Shiron Singers at the B.C. Choral Federation's Parade of Choirs

Posted by Anonymous
Colour image of the Shiron Singers. Members include Bella Bevan, Janet Lexier, Barbara Minuk, Maurice Moses, Arthur Guttman, Arn
Object id: 

Colour image of the Shiron Singers at the Orpheum Theatre.  Elizabeth Wolak was the founder and director of the Shiron Singers. 

Back row (left to right): Arnold Selwyn, Arthur Guttman, Maurice Moses, Michael Dymant, and Curtis Rice.  Front row (left to right): Elizabeth Wolak (Conductor), Muriel Morris (Accompanist), Florence Narvey, Nancy Newman, ?, ?, ?, Janet Lexier, Bella Bevan, Miriam Warren, ?, ?, Chris Norman (last person on right). 

Lexier, Janet